Reviews

Tommy
12/9/2018
Foods not bad at all. Just be careful about putting your tip on your credit card b4 you get your order. The driver I had the past 2 times was very rude.
daniel
12/8/2018
Food here is always good. It got here super day this last time and it was Saturday night. Thank you
Kelsie
12/7/2018
The food was ok. The shrimp tempura roll did not have any cucumber or avocado as it traditionally does. and the spring roll was very greasy. It took almost an hour to get my food delivered and I'm only a mile away from the restaurant.
Cory
12/1/2018
It was amazing. So delicious
Kristi
11/29/2018
Po Po tray and dumplings were fabulous, the beef and broccoli was bland and had an odd texture. Plus it came with carrots even though I specified no carrots.
John
11/18/2018
Very good!
Juanita
11/16/2018
We don't order Chinese food from anywhere else. The food is yummy!
Dunkin
11/16/2018
Great!
Michelle
11/8/2018
Ton of delicious food for a great price
judith
11/3/2018
Food was good
Ullanda
10/29/2018
Triple delight is so good! Wish it was a noodle dish tho.
chris
10/27/2018
My go-to Chinese carry out. Never disappoints
Joe
10/25/2018
Greasy and over cooked chicken
Bruce
10/14/2018
No wasabi or ginger orders of sushi. Combo Chop Suey very good (assumed would come with crispy noodles?) the boneless ribs and combo Lo Mein both had a metal taste. Free Sesame Chick was Great
Michelle
10/13/2018
Great food!! Combo platters have a ton of food for the price!!!
Susan
10/12/2018
Fortune Cookie makes THE BEST Tom Yum soup - spicy, bright and flavorful. I order it every time!
Kimberly
10/5/2018
Always very timely, so the food is always hot and fresh. Everything is exactly as ordered and any mistakes (I have a seafood allergy) are corrected promptly. Will continue to order from here as long as we are in the area
April
10/2/2018
I ordered at 5:13, and the food arrived before 5:30. Everything was in the bag, and tasted great.
Grace
9/30/2018
Everything was fresh and flavorful! Good size portions. I ordered take-out, a mixed bag of both Chinese and Japanese dishes. Most local Oriental restaurants that offer several cuisines do a poor job on them all. Not here. It's satisfying to try many offerings knowing that each one will be seasoned correctly. Fortune Cooky is a great place for a sophisticated diner to enjoy a range of yummy dishes, with portions large enough to share, at a very reasonable price. The dining room appears so inviting that I'll try that next.
Deanna
9/29/2018
Most of order was very delicious, our Thai egg rolls were saturated in grease though! Very difficult to eat being that greasy. Disappointing because they are my favorite.
Daquan
9/23/2018
I was disappointed with the chow mein. There was no noodles..... Chow mein is usuually made with egg noodles. This was just slimy chicken and bean sprouts. The rest of the food was good though.
Matthew
9/22/2018
My husband thought the food was great and the delivery was very fast!
Esther
9/22/2018
fast, promt & friendly service, food is always excellent!
Iesha
9/15/2018
Although the food was warm when I received it everything was really good. Grilled salmon teriyaki was fresh and the sauce came on the side, which was perfect. Delivery driver was friendly as well. Will be going back!
Charles
9/14/2018
Always the best, try their homemade mustard for dipping eggrolls!
Barb
8/29/2018
Excellent food as always. Highly recommend Fortune Cooky - either eat in or carry out/delivery. Food is consistently good, always hot on delivery and portions are generous.
Denise
8/27/2018
Delivery is frustratingly long - even when you know it will be over an hour, it was closer to 2.
Kari
8/17/2018
Food was good. I wish the menu specified sizes for each dish. Also wish an estimated delivery time was provided. Otherwise great service and easy to use.
Leslie
8/17/2018
Excellent food! Quick delivery!
James
8/15/2018
5 Stars. This was the first time our family ordered food, and delivery, from this Chinese food restaurant and the food was delivered to the house really fast, and everybody in the house loved their food and was also glad to get good sushi delivered.
Eric
8/14/2018
Please add an option to choose white meat chicken
Dana
8/13/2018
Quick delivery, great food
Dave
8/6/2018
Always ready and always good
Anthony
7/27/2018
Fantastic food! Our office loves to order from you because it's so good and fresh, and the delivery is fast and reliable. Bravo!!!
Peri
7/25/2018
Food is great, customer service sucks. Delivery guy tried to leave with my cash assuming I was giving him a tip.
Travis
7/24/2018
Great food, generous portions. Always hot and fresh. Meet the minimum order to get free add ons.
Jen
7/20/2018
Fast service. Delicious food. Good amount of food.
Amber
7/7/2018
This was my first time ordering from this establishment. I have to say, I am quite impressed. The flavors of the dishes were marvelous and I will definitely order from here again.
Laporche
6/12/2018
Food arrived hot as usual and always tastes great!
Richard
6/7/2018
Our meal arrived exactly as ordered. The food was hot and arrived quickly.
Dale
5/30/2018
Fortune Cooky is always fresh. My food is always hot and delicious. Comcast employees always order from there. Best in town
william
5/29/2018
very good shrimp fried rice
Corey
5/29/2018
Food delicious as always. Please add house mustard to menu. I had requested in order comments but it was not delivered.
Jamise
5/26/2018
Delicious!!! I’ll be back again and again! My nephew keeps asking me to bring him some of this food all the way in Tennessee!!
Elmer
5/20/2018
Food is the best we've found in 3 years of living in this area... Highly recommend!
Jackie
5/16/2018
Good was great and so easy to order.
Margaret
5/13/2018
The food from Fortune Cookie is delicious and the portions large. I was surprised with how quickly it was delivered.
Kaitlyn
4/25/2018
They seem to be getting slower with their delivery. Have been receiving food 20-30 minutes later than expected. Food is great, just the delivery is slow
Any questions please call us.