Reviews

Bonnie
2/18/2019
This was my second time ordering from Fortune Cooky. The first time was so delicious I couldn’t stop thinking about it! The first time we dined in and service was as excellent as the food. This time I had my order delivered and it was fast and fresh!
Alexis
2/10/2019
I love that I can get delicious sushi and miso soup delivered to my house. Their miso soup is the best I've ever had. And it is a must with every order. Will be ordered from them in the future.
Paula
2/10/2019
Good food every time.Fast delivery.Good price.Big portions. Whats not to like? Its all good!
Larry
2/9/2019
The fried rice is good but a little salty. The food took longer to be ready for pick up. Other places have it ready within 10 to 15 minutes.
Patrick
2/8/2019
Delivery a tiny bit slow, they forgot my free coupon gift. But the food was very very Delicious. I found my new #1 take out restaurant. Also got no Fortune cookies from the Fortune cookie restaurant
Kimberly
2/4/2019
food was hot and ready to pick-up when promised for a reasonable price, even for a special order item
Heather
1/31/2019
I've ordered from this restaurant a few times and always been quite pleased with the food. I tried the pad kee mao today and was horribly disappointed. It had no flavor and almost tasted as if some of the ingredients had gone bad. Stick with Chinese
Nicole
1/24/2019
We really liked the food here. Some of the best delivery Chinese food we have had - and we do order out a lot.
Jamie
1/11/2019
While the food is good, delivery is extremely slow. Sometimes well over an hour.
Ullanda
1/2/2019
I didnt know that eggplant came with the shrimp tempura. I didnt eat it. But everything was sooo good!!
Deanna
12/30/2018
Everything was delicious and order was accurate
Drake
12/30/2018
Hands down best Chinese food in the area. Their sushi is also very good. An absolute safe go to when you are fiending for some take out. Their menu is also massive with plenty to choose from.
Irish
12/29/2018
I recommend the sushi I had, it was great. The bourbon chicken though was not so great. Some of the chicken was undercook, skin left on the chicken, a lot of dark meat, and the sauce not that great.
Carolyn
12/27/2018
Everything was very good, but we received egg rolls instead of spring rolls. Still yummy though! Also didn't realize it came with a lot of white rice already so we had wayyyy tooo mcuh!
Carole
12/14/2018
The shrimp fried rice is always good...still could do without the big pieces of onions in it even after asking for little to no onions.
Tommy
12/9/2018
Foods not bad at all. Just be careful about putting your tip on your credit card b4 you get your order. The driver I had the past 2 times was very rude.
daniel
12/8/2018
Food here is always good. It got here super day this last time and it was Saturday night. Thank you
Kelsie
12/7/2018
The food was ok. The shrimp tempura roll did not have any cucumber or avocado as it traditionally does. and the spring roll was very greasy. It took almost an hour to get my food delivered and I'm only a mile away from the restaurant.
Cory
12/1/2018
It was amazing. So delicious
Kristi
11/29/2018
Po Po tray and dumplings were fabulous, the beef and broccoli was bland and had an odd texture. Plus it came with carrots even though I specified no carrots.
John
11/18/2018
Very good!
Juanita
11/16/2018
We don't order Chinese food from anywhere else. The food is yummy!
Dunkin
11/16/2018
Great!
Michelle
11/8/2018
Ton of delicious food for a great price
judith
11/3/2018
Food was good
Ullanda
10/29/2018
Triple delight is so good! Wish it was a noodle dish tho.
chris
10/27/2018
My go-to Chinese carry out. Never disappoints
Joe
10/25/2018
Greasy and over cooked chicken
Bruce
10/14/2018
No wasabi or ginger orders of sushi. Combo Chop Suey very good (assumed would come with crispy noodles?) the boneless ribs and combo Lo Mein both had a metal taste. Free Sesame Chick was Great
Michelle
10/13/2018
Great food!! Combo platters have a ton of food for the price!!!
Susan
10/12/2018
Fortune Cookie makes THE BEST Tom Yum soup - spicy, bright and flavorful. I order it every time!
Kimberly
10/5/2018
Always very timely, so the food is always hot and fresh. Everything is exactly as ordered and any mistakes (I have a seafood allergy) are corrected promptly. Will continue to order from here as long as we are in the area
April
10/2/2018
I ordered at 5:13, and the food arrived before 5:30. Everything was in the bag, and tasted great.
Grace
9/30/2018
Everything was fresh and flavorful! Good size portions. I ordered take-out, a mixed bag of both Chinese and Japanese dishes. Most local Oriental restaurants that offer several cuisines do a poor job on them all. Not here. It's satisfying to try many offerings knowing that each one will be seasoned correctly. Fortune Cooky is a great place for a sophisticated diner to enjoy a range of yummy dishes, with portions large enough to share, at a very reasonable price. The dining room appears so inviting that I'll try that next.
Deanna
9/29/2018
Most of order was very delicious, our Thai egg rolls were saturated in grease though! Very difficult to eat being that greasy. Disappointing because they are my favorite.
Daquan
9/23/2018
I was disappointed with the chow mein. There was no noodles..... Chow mein is usuually made with egg noodles. This was just slimy chicken and bean sprouts. The rest of the food was good though.
Matthew
9/22/2018
My husband thought the food was great and the delivery was very fast!
Esther
9/22/2018
fast, promt & friendly service, food is always excellent!
Iesha
9/15/2018
Although the food was warm when I received it everything was really good. Grilled salmon teriyaki was fresh and the sauce came on the side, which was perfect. Delivery driver was friendly as well. Will be going back!
Charles
9/14/2018
Always the best, try their homemade mustard for dipping eggrolls!
Barb
8/29/2018
Excellent food as always. Highly recommend Fortune Cooky - either eat in or carry out/delivery. Food is consistently good, always hot on delivery and portions are generous.
Dana
8/27/2018
Delivery is frustratingly long - even when you know it will be over an hour, it was closer to 2.
Kari
8/17/2018
Food was good. I wish the menu specified sizes for each dish. Also wish an estimated delivery time was provided. Otherwise great service and easy to use.
Leslie
8/17/2018
Excellent food! Quick delivery!
James
8/15/2018
5 Stars. This was the first time our family ordered food, and delivery, from this Chinese food restaurant and the food was delivered to the house really fast, and everybody in the house loved their food and was also glad to get good sushi delivered.
Eric
8/14/2018
Please add an option to choose white meat chicken
Dana
8/13/2018
Quick delivery, great food
Dave
8/6/2018
Always ready and always good
Any questions please call us.