Fortune Cooky Restaurant

Order Online

Don’t Take it from Us

Find out why our customers keep coming back!

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

959+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Kyle

04/13/2024

Juice

Tasty food

Dan

03/16/2024

unfilled star rating

Love this place. Great food, every time.

Jordan

02/25/2024

Always on point with everything

Robert

02/24/2024

unfilled star rating

Place is amazing! Great food and good portions. Only down side is delivery wait times during peak hours, which is horrendous.

Late delivery

Andy

02/11/2024

Fortune Cooky never disappoints with their awesome food. Highly recommend.

Tasty food

Great value

Cindy

02/02/2024

Always great food!

Tasty food

Cindy

01/22/2024

Food is always great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Daniel

11/19/2023

Best in our area.

Jenelle

10/29/2023

Always good food, fast delivery. Love it!

Cindy

10/27/2023

Always good food!

Great value

Daniel

10/18/2023

Best Chinese food in Glen Burnie

robert

09/26/2023

Great fast service

Great value

Maliki

09/10/2023

unfilled star rating

Good food

Michele

09/09/2023

I've been eating at this restaurant for well over 40 years. The food is always delicious & the portions are in line with the prices charged, which is hard to find these days.

Tasty food

Great value

Nicole

08/25/2023

Arrived nice and warm. The kids enjoyed it so much!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Barb

08/06/2023

Food is always great! Excellent taste, quality and quantity. Best in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Michele

08/03/2023

We've gotten food from Fortune Cookey for at least 40 years. Their food is always tasty & at a fair price.

Great value

Tasty food

Debbi

07/30/2023

Great restaurant! Great Staff! Great Service! Our family loves, loves, loves!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jenelle

06/30/2023

Great food, fast/polite delivery. Sushi always fresh. Chicken satay is a kid favorite.

Jordan

04/19/2023

Never disappointed

Jenelle

04/13/2023

Delivery meals are delicious, fresh, and carefully packaged. Drivers are courteous and fast. Portions are nice and big—always have leftovers.

Tasty food

Fast service

Barb

04/02/2023

Our favorite Chinese restaurant. Great portions, quality and taste. Food is always hot when delivered.

Tasty food

Fast service

Cindy

03/25/2023

Food is always good!

Dan

03/02/2023

unfilled star rating

Always great food!

Linda

02/15/2023

Nice to work with & food is delicious

Kyle

02/04/2023

Delicious

Jessica

02/04/2023

My favorite place

Jenelle

01/07/2023

Food is always good. Lots of interesting rolls for sushi fans, and a wide variety of non-sushi options as well. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alaina

12/31/2022

Great food, portions are huge and coupons!

Debbi

12/30/2022

unfilled star rating

Shrimp Lomein was half lomein & half fried rice! Why??? Also, as much as I love the food they never read the messages attached. I don’t know why.

Items missing or order incorrect

Alaina

12/14/2022

Best food in the area and best coupons.

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Alaina

11/30/2022

Love this place! Best Coupons around.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Cindy

11/18/2022

Food is always good!

Tasty food

Great value

maria

11/11/2022

Delicious food ! We order from Fortune Cookie at least twice a month.

Debbi

11/06/2022

Consistent flavors, large portions every time!! Great value.

Tasty food

Great value

robert

11/02/2022

Good food

10/22/2022

Love Fortune Cooky so much! Best Chinese Restaurant! Always so fast with delivery, everything tastes amazing every time!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sara

10/06/2022

unfilled star rating

Very long wait. It was dinner rush but still kinda long.

Alaina

09/13/2022

Food is always very good and the prices are fantastic.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debbi

09/04/2022

My only complaint is that I constantly write on my order NO SAUCES and they send them every time!!??

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Matthew

08/11/2022

All their food is great. By far best Chinese food I have had.

Tasty food

Debbi

07/31/2022

Food is ALWAYS perfect! Delivery man always friendly. We just need staff to read special instructions written w/the orders!! Poor delivery man was sent to usual address not one noted!!

Great value

Tasty food

Fast service

Marla

07/27/2022

Best Chinese food around. I hate to order Chinese food from any other place.

Tasty food

Alaina

07/22/2022

Food is always delicious and the coupons are the best!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Marguerite

07/13/2022

Food was excellent

Tasty food

Fast service

Diane

07/10/2022

Love this place!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

06/29/2022

Love Fortune Cooky!!! Best Chinese restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Fortune Cooky Restaurant - Glen Burnie, MD

7978 Crain Hwy S, Glen Burnie, MD 21061 Call us today: (410) 969-3310